Staff/Contacts

Elementary Principal     - Pamela Cox          pcox@trico.k12.mo.us   
Secretary   - Traci Savage           tsavage@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6117
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee
Brewer, Jennifer
Burge, Monica    
Chapman, Brooke
Critten, Connie
Dustman, Tammy
Enyeart, Wesley  
Hager, Ruth
Hutchinson, Nichole
Gordon, Makaylah
LaFerney, Deb
Lewis, Chrystal
Lowrey, Dillon
Miller, Mackenzie 
Pittman, Brandi   
Rice, Cathy        
Skinner, Hilary
Smith, Rebecca
Terry, Rita    
Tomlinson, Deb

Area of Instruction
Daycare Director
1st Grade
Speech
Librarian
4th Grade
Music
Art
Para-Professional
Para-Professional
Special Education
Title 1 Reading
Physical Education
Para-Professional
Para-Professional
Bus Driver
Preschool
2nd Grade
Para-Professional
3rd Grade
Kindergarten

Email
jbrewer@trico.k12.mo.us
mburge@trico.k12.mo.us
bchapman@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
tdustman@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
rhager@trico.k12.mo.us
nhutchinson@trico.k12.mo.us
mgordon@trico.k12.mo.us
dlaferney@trico.k12.mo.us
clewis@trico.k12.mo.us
dlowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
mmiller@trico.k12.mo.us
bpittman@trico.k12.mo.us
crice@trico.k12.mo.us
hskinner@trico.k12.mo.us
rsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
rterry@trico.k12.mo.us
dtomlinson@trico.k12.mo.us
szeornes@trico.k12.mo.us