Staff/Contacts

Elementary Principal     - Pamela Cox          pcox@trico.k12.mo.us   

Secretary   - Traci Savage           tsavage@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6117
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee

Schmidt, Carolyn
Enyeart, Wesley            
Saale, Toby 
Hager, Ruth
Hutchinson, Nichole
LaFerney, Deb
Lewis, Chrystal
Liebendorfer, Linda
Lowrey, Dillon
Critten, Connie
Chapman, Brooke
Rice, Cathy
Skinner, Hilary
Smith, Rebecca
Schlaufman, Kailee
Area of Instruction

4th Grade
Music
2nd Grade
Art
Para-Professional
Special Education
1st Grade
Para-Professional
Physical Education
Librarian
Speech
Para-Professional/Bus Driver
Preschool
Para-Professional
Title 1 Reading
3rd Grade
Kindergarten

Para-Professional/Coach
Email

cschmidt@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
tsaale@trico.k12.mo.us
rhager@trico.k12.mo.us
nhutchinson@trico.k12.mo.us
dlaferney@trico.k12.mo.us
clewis@trico.k12.mo.us
lliebendorfer@trico.k12.mo.us
dlowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
bchapman@trico.k12.mo.us
crice@trico.k12.mo.us
hskinner@trico.k12.mo.us
rsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
rsweet@trico.k12.mo.us
dtomlinson@trico.k12.mo.us
szeornes@trico.k12.mo.us

kschlaufman@trico.k12.mo.us