Staff/Contacts

Elementary Principal     - Pamela Cox          pcox@trico.k12.mo.us   
Secretary   - Traci Savage           tsavage@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6117
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee
Adams, Angie
Brewer, Jennifer
Burge, Monica    
Chapman, Brooke
Dustman, Tammy
Enyeart, Wesley  
Hightree, Kelly
Hutchinson, Nichole
Gordon, Makaylah
LaFerney, Deb
Lewis, Chrystal

Miller, Mackenzie 
Pittman, Brandi   
Skinner, Hilary
Smith, Rebecca
Stretch, Crystal
Strouse, Bailey
Terry, Rita   
Zeornes, Shauna 


Area of Instruction
Para-Professional
Daycare Director
1st Grade
Speech
4th Grade
Music
Art/Librarian
Para-Professional
Para-Professional
Special Education
Title 1 Reading
3rd Grade
Para-Professional
Preschool
2nd Grade
Para-Professional
Para-Professional
Para-Professional
Kindergarten

Email
aadams@trico.k12.mo.us
jbrewer@trico.k12.mo.us
mburge@trico.k12.mo.us
bchapman@trico.k12.mo.us
tdustman@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
khightree@trico.k12.mo.us
nhutchinson@trico.k12.mo.us
mgordon@trico.k12.mo.us
dlaferney@trico.k12.mo.us
clewis@trico.k12.mo.us
mmiller@trico.k12.mo.us
bpittman@trico.k12.mo.us
hskinner@trico.k12.mo.us
rsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
cstretch@trico.k12.mo.us
bstrouse@trico.k12.mo.us
rterry@trico.k12.mo.us
szeornes@trico.k12.mo.us