Staff/Contacts

Elementary Principal     - Pamela Cox          pcox@trico.k12.mo.us   
Secretary   - Traci Savage           tsavage@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6117
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee

Chapman, Brooke
Critten, Connie
Enyeart, Wesley  
Hager, Ruth
Hutchinson, Nichole
Gordon, Makaylah
LaFerney, Deb
Lewis, Chrystal
Lowrey, Dillon
Rice, Cathy
Schmidt, Carolyn         
Saale, Toby 
Skinner, Hilary
Smith, Rebecca

Area of Instruction

Speech/Daycare Director
Librarian
Music
Art
Para-Professional
Para-Professional
Special Education
1st Grade
Physical Education
Para-Professional/Bus Driver
4th Grade
2nd Grade
Preschool
Para-Professional
Title 1 Reading
3rd Grade
Kindergarten


Email

bchapman@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
rhager@trico.k12.mo.us
nhutchinson@trico.k12.mo.us
mgordon@trico.k12.mo.us
dlaferney@trico.k12.mo.us
clewis@trico.k12.mo.us
dlowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
crice@trico.k12.mo.us
cschmidt@trico.k12.mo.us
tsaale@trico.k12.mo.us
hskinner@trico.k12.mo.us
rsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
rsweet@trico.k12.mo.us
dtomlinson@trico.k12.mo.us
szeornes@trico.k12.mo.us