Staff/Contacts

High School Principal - Wade Hall              whall@trico.k12.mo.us   
Secretary   - Angela Williams      awilliams@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6116
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee

Avriette, Michelle
Brinnen, Marsha
Cook, Rachael
Coon, Danyal
Critten, Connie
Dustman, Myles
Enyeart, Wesley
Hager, Ruth
Harrison, Boyd    
Lowrey, Alison    
Lowrey, Dillon
Meservey, Loren
Nelson, Jessica
Parman, Valerie 
Rodriguez, Johnny   
Tone-Pah-Hote, Darcie

Area of Instruction

Special Education 
Para-Professional
Business Teacher/FBLA Advisor 
English
Librarian/5th & 6th Science
Para-Professional/Coach
Music/Band
Fine Arts
MS/HS Para    
MS Comm Arts
Physical Education / Coach
Guidance Counselor
Ag/FFA
HS Social Studies
MS Math
MS Social Studies
FACS / FCCLA Advisor
MS/HS Science
Math

Email

mavriette@trico.k12.mo.us
mbrinnen@trico.k12.mo.us
rcook@trico.k12.mo.us
dcoon@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
mdustman@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
rhager@trico.k12.mo.us
bharrison@trico.k12.mo.us
alowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
dlowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
ahenderson@trico.k12.mo.us
lmeservey@trico.k12.mo.us
jnelson@trico.k12.mo.us
vparman@trico.k12.mo.us
jrodriguez@trico.k12.mo.us
jsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
dtonepahhote@trico.k12.mo.us
rwillett@trico.k12.mo.us