Staff/Contacts

High School Principal - Wade Hall              whall@trico.k12.mo.us   

Secretary   - Angela Williams      awilliams@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6116
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee

Avriette, Michelle
Brinnen, Marsha
Coon, Danyal
Critten, Connie
Enyeart, Wesley
Hager, Ruth
Lowrey, Dillon
Meservey, Loren
Nelson, Jessica
Parman, Valerie    
Pauley, Sarah
Rainey, LuAnn
Smith, Jayla

Slaughter, Jeremy
Stark, Kassidy
Wever, Chris
Area of Instruction

Special Education 
Para-Professional
English
Librarian/5th & 6th Science 
Music/Band
Fine Arts
Physical Education / Coach
Guidance Counselor
Ag/FFA
Science
MS Math
MS Comm Arts
Para-Professional
FACS / FCCLA Advisor

History/Coach/AD
Business / FBLA Advisor
MS Social Studies
Math

Email

mavriette@trico.k12.mo.us
mbrinnen@trico.k12.mo.us
dcoon@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
rhager@trico.k12.mo.us
dlowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
ahenderson@trico.k12.mo.us
lmeservey@trico.k12.mo.us
jnelson@trico.k12.mo.us
vparman@trico.k12.mo.us
spauley@trico.k12.mo.us
lrainey@trico.k12.mo.us
jsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
jslaughter@trico.k12.mo.us
kstark@trico.k12.mo.us
cwever@trico.k12.mo.us
rwillett@trico.k12.mo.us