Staff/Contacts



            Principal-Pamela Cox          pcox@trico.k12.mo.us          



             
Secretary- Angela Williams      awilliams@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6116
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee

Avriette, Michelle
Brinnen, Marsha
Cook, Rachael
Critten, Connie
Douglas, Taryn
Dustman, Myles
Enyeart, Wesley
Guilford, Olivia
Harrison, Boyd        
Henderson, Andrea
Hightree, Kelly
Lewis, Aaron    
Lowrey, Alison    
May, Curtis
Meservey, Loren
Michael, Doug
Nelson, Jessica
Parman, Valerie 
Smith, Jayla  



Area of Instruction

Special Education 
Para-Professional
Business Teacher/FBLA Advisor 
MS ELA
Physical Education/Coach
Athletic Director/Resource/Coach
Music/Band
Social Studies
Para-Professional
Guidance Counselor
Librarian/Fine Arts
HS Math
HS ELA    
MS Science
Ag/FFA
HS Science
MS Social Studies
MS Math
FACS / FCCLA Advisor

Email

mavriette@trico.k12.mo.us
mbrinnen@trico.k12.mo.us
rcook@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
tdouglas@trico.k12.mo.us
mdustman@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
oguilford@trico.k12.mo.us
bharrison@trico.k12.mo.us
ahenderson@trico.k12.mo.us
khightree@trico.k12.mo.us
alewis@trico.k12.mo.us
alowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
cmay@trico.k12.mo.us
lmeservey@trico.k12.mo.us
dmichael@trico.k12.mo.us
jnelson@trico.k12.mo.us
vparman@trico.k12.mo.us
jsmith@trico.k12.mo.us