Staff/Contacts

High School Principal - Wade Hall              whall@trico.k12.mo.us   
Secretary   - Angela Williams      awilliams@trico.k12.mo.us


Phone  (660) 684-6116
Fax      (660) 684-6218

Employee

Avriette, Michelle
Brinnen, Marsha
Coon, Danyal
Critten, Connie
Enyeart, Wesley
Hager, Ruth
Lowrey, Dillon
Meservey, Loren
Nelson, Jessica
Parman, Valerie    
Pauley, Sarah
Roberts, John
Schlaufman, Kailee
Simmons, Rachael
Slaughter, Jeremy

Area of Instruction

Special Education 
Para-Professional
English
Librarian/5th & 6th Science 
Music/Band
Fine Arts
Physical Education / Coach
Guidance Counselor
Ag/FFA
Science
MS Math
MS Comm Arts
MS Social Studies/Coach
Para-Professional/Coach
Business Teacher/FBLA Advisor 
FACS / FCCLA Advisor
History/Coach/AD
Math

Email

mavriette@trico.k12.mo.us
mbrinnen@trico.k12.mo.us
dcoon@trico.k12.mo.us
ccritten@trico.k12.mo.us
wenyeart@trico.k12.mo.us
rhager@trico.k12.mo.us
dlowrey@trico.k12.mo.us
ahenderson@trico.k12.mo.us
lmeservey@trico.k12.mo.us
jnelson@trico.k12.mo.us
vparman@trico.k12.mo.us
spauley@trico.k12.mo.us
jroberts@trico.k12.mo.us
kschlaufman@trico.k12.mo.us
rsimmons@trico.k12.mo.us
jsmith@trico.k12.mo.us
jslaughter@trico.k12.mo.us
rwillett@trico.k12.mo.us